yong Adult 1


Lilly HeartCush Series

Crush by Lacey Weatherford (Book 1)

Smitten by Lacey Weatherford (Book 2)

Love by Lacey Weatherford (Book 3)

Smolder by Lacey Weatherford (Book 4)


Fall Away Series

Bully by Penelope Douglas (Book 1)

Until You by Penelope Douglas (Book 1.5) Currently Reading

Rival by Penelope Douglas (Book 2) Currently Reading

Falling Away by Penelope Douglas (Book 3) Currently Reading


Eagle Elite Series

Elite by Rachel Van Dyken (Book 1)

Elect by Rachel Van Dyken (Book 2) Currently Reading

Entice by Rachel Van Dyken (Book 3) Currently Reading

Elicit by Rachel Van Dyken (Book 4) Currently Reading

Bang Bang by Rachel Van Dyken Currently Reading

Not sure why Bang Bang is not part of the Eagle Elite series but it is to be read after book 4.

Individual Books

Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Tell Me Why by Sydney Snow aka: Lacey Weatherford



Supernatural 2 Contemporary2 Mystery and Suspence Erotica 2 MOTORCYCLE CLUB 2










Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s